We, at Sixel Consulting Group, are ready to partner with your airport to find innovative solutions to your community’s air service needs.  Please contact us for additional information, or just to chat about your market.  We’re always happy to talk about the industry.

Contact Mark Sixel, President:
Eugene Headquarters
(541) 341-1601
(541) 341-1603 Fax 
mark@sixelconsulting.com

Contact Jack Penning, Director of Market Analysis:
Portland Office 
(503) 515-3972
jack@sixelconsulting.com

Contact Kris Nichter, Director of Business Development:
Toledo Office 
(419) 707-9889
kris@sixelconsulting.com

Contact Michael Mooney, Air Service Strategy and Development Consultant:
Denver Office 
(303) 842-9496
michael.mooney@sixelconsulting.com

Contact Michael Gordon, Air Service Strategy and Development Consultant:
Orlando Office 
(407) 448-8596
michael.gordon@sixelconsulting.com

Contact Jeffrey Hayes, Director of Marketing:
Indianapolis Office
(317) 503-2788
jeffrey@sixelconsulting.com

Contact Elizabeth Cecconi, Manager of Community Development and Marketing:
Rochester Office
(585) 953-5883
elizabeth@sixelconsulting.com

Contact Greg Atkin, Air Service Strategy and Development Consultant:
St. George Office
(480) 710-5144
greg@sixelconsulting.com

Mail:
Sixel Consulting Group Headquarters
497 Oakway Rd Ste 220
Eugene, Oregon 97401

         

 Copyright 2011 - Sixel Consulting Group, Inc - All Rights Reserved